Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2 September
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)

Thursday 3 September
Pupils Return

Friday 23 October
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)

Monday 26 to Friday 30 October
Half Term

Monday 2 November
Pupils Return

Thursday 17 December
End of Term
1.30pm

Spring Term 2021 

Monday 4 January
Pupils Return

Friday 12 February
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)

Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 
Half Term

Monday 22 February
Pupils Return

Wednesday 31 March
End of Term
1:30pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April
Pupils Return

Monday 3 May
Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Half Term

Monday 7 June
Pupils Return

Friday 23 July
End of Term
1.30pm

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 2 September
Pupils Return

Friday 22 October
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 25 to Friday 29 October
Half Term

Monday 1 November
Pupils Return

Thursday 16 December
End of Term

Friday 17 December
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Spring Term 2022 

Tuesday 4 January
Pupils Return

Friday 11 February
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 14 to Friday 18 February
Half Term

Monday 21 February
Pupils Return

Friday 1 April
End of Term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April
Pupils Return

Monday 2 May
Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Half Term

Monday 6 June
Pupils Return

Friday 22 July
End of Term