Contact Us

Hillsgrove Primary School

Sidmouth Road   
Kent DA16 1DR

Telephone: 020 8303 4949
Head Teacher: Mr Oliver Winstone

Designated Teachers for Child Protection

Yvette Ketchell         Assistant Head/Inclusion Lead

Oliver Winstone      Head of School

Peter Rhodes          Exec Head

Tania Mckean         Y1 Leader

If you are concerned about a child, please contact Yvette Ketchell in the first instance or in her absence any other member of the Safeguarding Team.

Senior Management Team

Oliver Winstone          Head of School

Kathryn Laurie            KS1 Leader & Assistant Head

Miss Hobin-Brady       SENCO & DSL

Tania Mckean              EYFS LeadeR

Karen Rice                    LKS2 Leader

Peter Heath                  UKS2 Leader

Hayley Collins              Maths Leader

Michelle Fernandes     English Leader 

Please email if you would like to contact any of the above members of staff.